print publications

Baker City Herald print edition

Published every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.

Baker City Herald Daily Paper 08-03-15

12:48pm | 08/03/15

The Baker City Herald print edition for Monday August 08, 2017

Baker City Herald Daily Paper 07-31-15

12:55pm | 07/31/15

The Baker City Herald print edition for Friday July 31, 2015

Baker City Herald Daily Paper 07-29-15

12:56pm | 07/29/15

The Baker City Herald print edition for Wednesday July 29, 2015

Baker City Herald Daily Paper 07-27-15

12:56pm | 07/27/15

The Baker City Herald print edition for Monday July 27, 2015

Baker City Herald Daily Paper 07-24-115

1:31pm | 07/24/15

The Baker City Herald print edition for Friday July 24, 2015

Baker City Herald Daily Paper 07-22-15

12:52pm | 07/22/15

The Baker City Herald print edition for Wednesday July 22, 2015

BCH Special Sections

Fourth of July Flag 07-03-15

11:31am | 07/03/15

Fourth of July Flag print edition for Baker City Herald for Friday July 03, 2015

Northeast Oregon Real Estate Guide 6-26-15

9:10am | 06/26/15

The Northeast Oregon Real Estate Guide print edition for Friday June 26, 2015

Agri-Business 2015

3:40pm | 06/18/15

Agri-Business 2015 print edition for Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Kids Activity Guide insert 5-29-15

1:17pm | 05/29/15

Kids Activity Guide print edition for The Baker City Herald for Friday, May 29, 2015

Class of 2015 insert 5-29-15

1:19pm | 05/29/15

Class of 2015 print edition for The Baker City Herald for Friday, May 29, 2015

NE Oregon Real Estate Guide 5-29-15

3:39pm | 06/01/15

NE Oregon Real Estate Guide for The Baker City Herald and The La Grande Observer for May 29, 2015

Go Magazine

Baker City Herald and La Grande Observer

Go Magazine 07-29-15

12:53pm | 07/29/15

Go Magazine Print Edition for The Baker City Herald and The La Grande Observer for Wednesday July 29, 2015

Go Magazine 07-22-15

12:54pm | 07/22/15

Go Magazine print edition for The Baker City Herald and The La Grande Observer for Wednesday July 22, 2015

Go Magazine 07-15-15

1:16pm | 07/15/15

Go Magazine print edition for The Baker City Herald and the La Grande Observer for Wednesday July 15, 2015

Go Magazine 07-08-15

1:07pm | 07/08/15

Go Magazine print edition for the Baker City Herald and The La Grande Observer for Wednesday July 08, 2015

Go Magazine 7-1-15

12:41pm | 07/01/15

Go Magazine print edition for The Baker City Herald and The La Grande Observer for Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Go Magazine 06-24-15

2:07pm | 06/24/15

Go Magazine print edition for the Baker City Herald and the La Grande Observer for Wednesday June 24, 2015